Dr. Chaitali Mandi G.B Member / President
Dr.Sanghita Banerjee Convenor/ TCS
Dr.Swatee Sinha Member
Dr.Rafia Sultana Molla Member
Bipul Chandra Mandal Member
Dr. Kedar Nath Dey Member
Kakali Brahma Member
Kuheli Dey Member


No complaints has been raised either by any students any staff of this institution yet. But we are ready to accept any complaints and want to solve their problem.